Last Track Meet

Wow the time is going fast, I only have a few weeks left of school and track is over now sadly, it's been a great season! And my last race today was amazing :D I ran a 6 seconds PR in the 1500 m! 5:07 was my time and I am happy :)
There are so many things going on, trying to fit in as much as possible in my schedule before it is time to go home in 1 month and 2 weeks. I am excited to see you all back home, but I will miss Portland, a lot. Especially my host family and friends, but Sweden is ma home :)

See you guys soon, enjoy the summer that is coming up and finish up school nicely :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: johanna :)

längtar tills du kommer hem! men jag lär nog vara i usa då. men vi måste ses sen!!!!!! Puss på dig finis! <3

2009-05-16 @ 09:30:37
Postat av: Anonym

Huldis-huldis! Jag saknar dej så jag spyr, haha. Jag bara önskar att du var här så jag kunde krama dig och säga fina saker till dig och äta pannkakor och sjunga sånger och skratta och gråta och allt sånt där roligt!

Jag älskar dej och gläds åt att du har det bra men längtar samtidigt tills vi ses igen!



Kram och hjärtan och allt sånt från din egen lille bexxi-kexxi!

hihi<3

2009-05-20 @ 15:38:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0