Disneyland!

Yes that's right! I spent the whole first day of the new year at Disneyland, Los Angeles California. And oh I liked it! Everything was so cute, but I thought they would have more Disney things than they had though...
The rides were exciting, so well made and cool. They were not scary at all, but what can you expect from Disneyland? It was Carolyn and I who went with uncle Jon and the twins, Ulrice his wife came later also. I didn't really enjoy having the twins around though, they are seven years younger and are just very tiering to have around. Luckily I had Carolyn, we went on our own adventures :) So it was a very good day afterall! Pictures will come later...

Today hasn't been very good though. It started a little bit yesterday, I was really cold and had a bad headache. This morning I woke up and was very dizzy. I fainted, fell into the wall and hit my head. It sounds very dramatic doesn't it?! But it's not to bad, I feel much better now. Hope I get over this fast because Carolyn and I had plans to go to Universal Studios.

Hope everyone had a Happy New Year and will continue to have it! :)

Hulda

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0