Quick Update

Hola Hola Hola!
Saturday evening and Sunday tomorrow, it will be an awesome Sunday! My youth group will have two services tomorrow so that will be pretty cool, I will preach! About how I became Christian :) If you want to read it just mail me and i can send it... Then I'll go with Jonny (who moved today, which is very depressing :( ) and his friend to Portland Pilots, the soccer team in tha town. They are in play offs and are really good so that will be fun.
Then I'll go to another youth group with Hilary, Serena, Nathan and Levi :D And then I'll have some homework to do...

  


I have been sick this week, but done a lot of fun stuff anyways :) Went to IKEA with Marte and Oda my Norwigen friends, that was amazing :D Ate meatballs with lingonberry jam and bought knackebrod! Then school was nice, have a new US History class, yay! And the best thing was WISK :D We had a dance day, so we dressed up and the Armeenian girl Diana who is a professional ballroom dancer showed us some moves to the 70 years old jazz music I got... I love it, it was awesome :)
Minnesota next week too! :D St Peter my town, here I come...

Well, I am going to bed now. So good-night people, take care! Preaching about Tranis tomorrow and much more importanto stuff, so I'll break a leg as they say here ^^

Kram kram!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥ Mamma Jessica [19 år och en dotter på 5 år]

Hejhej:)

Har suttit och kollat igenom lite av mina kommentarer =) såg en kommentar från dig :)

Tänkte bara kika in och säga hej :)

2008-11-17 @ 10:13:16
URL: http://jyees89.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jakob

Va nice med svenskt ikea och svensk mat! Hoppas du har det bra! Kram kram!

2008-11-17 @ 18:56:03
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mathilda

DUDE!!!

1. IKEA WOW! hel coolt med ikea seriöst

2. Minnesota fete nära mej !!

2008-11-19 @ 00:27:05
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0