The day before weekend

Friday! The day that we are looking forward to at most. The day before the longed-for weekend! A pretty nice day with other words :)
But I didn't have the best start of this Friday. It was snowing. Snowing. And I am cycling to school, so when I came to my dear Noretskolan after that trip I felt like a melt snowman...
Besides that the day has been verry fun :) And I will play a soccer-game today! Because my shin splits are good! :D So now I can finally play again! I am so happy :)
We will play against Älvdalen, so wish me good luck and hope that my shin splits won't start hurting again...
If they do. Well no, they won't! Because now I am feeling good and I won't stop doing it.

Tomorrow we will have a resume meeting with the confirmation gang again :D And this time it will just be us girls who will meet, so it'll be awesome to meet and just be with them for a day :)
The rest of the weekend I will spend in Stockholm with my family. Very nice, very nice :)

And in two weeks will our class 9C (niiäää cääpää) go to Gothenburg for four days. We talked about the trip a lot today in school and I think we will have crazy fun there at Liseberg, Laser Tag, Universeum and just be together with the best class ever :)

I have to go and pack all my stuff for the game and for tomorrow now...

Have a nice weekend everybody! :)

//Hulda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Hulda!! We told you your legs were gonna be good! :D I'm So happy for you :)

2008-05-16 @ 20:10:57
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se
Postat av: Johanna :)

you rock! I bet you'll be the best player on the field. see you tomorrow

2008-05-16 @ 23:17:44
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se
Postat av: PetterH

Yay :D How gr8 that ur shin splits are allright. I also hope u will have a good time now with all ur trips. Kisses

2008-05-16 @ 23:43:41
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se
Postat av: Anonym

You know, God hear your prayes. We all are going to pray so you will not have your shin splits back
/ Our broha
Sorry for my bad English :P

2008-05-17 @ 12:00:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0