The begining of May

Sorry guys, it's been a while since I've been writing in the blog. But today I'll do it!

My life is good right now, very good :) I haven't tried to run yet though, but my shin splits are defenitely better than before so that's great :D Thank you all who is and has prayed for them, it helps!

Last weekend I was in Transtrand. And let me see, yep, taadah! A picture :)

image7

It was awesome to be there again! To meet all the confirmanders, AND some new people :) They were hilarious and we had a really good time :D
But I don't want that resume meeting to be the last time I'll be in Transtrand with all the confirmanders. I love them, and to be in Transtrand with them is the best thing on earth! <3

This weekend I've been in Malung with Petter and his friends :) <3 We walked around at "Malungs marknad", Petter and me took our first bath of the year and the weather was the best! Everything was the best! An awesome weekend with many laughts and happy people :)
And right now I miss him :(

Here is a picture from "Bullsjön" were we had a grill party last night :D

image8


More things that has happend is that I saw Team Cans today in "FM Mattson Arena". It was nice and I was there with Johanna and Jessica. And theeeeeeeeeeeeeen, I've eaten an ice-cream :)

See ya!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna :)

that sounds awesome! Ice-cream is the sh*t dude ;)

2008-05-12 @ 08:03:24
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se
Postat av: Mathilda

Yes the reunion was the BEST! Love iiit

2008-05-12 @ 09:37:46
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se
Postat av: pernilla

transtrand will always have a special place in my heart. nothing will ever take it away! I hope to meet you some day!
-FadderPernilla-

2008-05-12 @ 20:15:54
Postat av: Anonym

It's cool to write in english but I have no idea how you orkar (vet inte va dt heter;) ) en bild på mej oxå x) HAHA Å, Sara, vi kommer aldrig att få nåra barn *prata norrlänska/göteborgska* xD

2008-05-12 @ 21:51:53
Postat av: elisabeth

heyy sounds like fun!! soccer is koolio here, and i helped with the spring play, was awesome! also we had our school choir concert, which was alot of fun i wore a beautiful pink dress-felt like a princess for a nite- then back to reality:D lol anyway when does your school term end? mine is the 29th of may. but spels ends on the 23rd. its no fair that alex the gang and my bros and sister get out earlier:( but hey i make it thru by laughing my (ass) off and soaking in sunshine!!

xoxoxoxo
elisabeth

2008-05-14 @ 03:20:36
Postat av: Hulda

haha, nice :) well, we end in the 12th of june... you guys end much earlier than us, but we have more breaks than you anyway :P
and elisabeth, my shin splits are good now :D and today we will play a game, so I am excited and very happy! :)
hope you are good (it sounds like you are :) and I ttyl!!

See ya this summer! :D
//Hulda

2008-05-16 @ 17:10:18
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0