Happy Day!

Yesterday was awesome! I did almost everything that I should and I've just been smiling :)


It began in the morning. I woke up, tired as usually... Idaho came to my house and we bicycled to the school of schools, Noretskolan. The first lesson I worked with "Sweden under world war two". After that we had math and we talked about the class trip to Gothenburg. I am so excited, it'll be hilarious and awesome! :D More things I did in the school day was the national tests in French ( VG+ :O :D ), the English test that I had to do because of the High School year next semester.

In the end of the school day I finished Sweden ww2  at last and that lesson we finally got our school shirts! :D YAY!


I <3 9C


That is the text at our sweaters.  And actually it looks pretty good, much better than all the other ones at least :) But the guys weren't too happy when they noticed that they had ordered size small on their sweaters, and yea that was a little bit too small...


When I came home didn't have that much time to pack my bag to the soccer game and then I bicycled to the city. There I met Kimberly and we ate some unhealthy food that wasn't too good before a soccer game. You can probably guess what it was... But we had fun anyway :)


Then it was soccer game, against Malung. And we were so much better than them, we made goal chance after goal chance, but we didn't score. And in the second half they did! So unfair! It felt hopeless and it was just the time and the ball just didn't roll our way. But when it was ten minutes left we got a free kick not far away from the goal. And we scored! An awesome shot and now we had equalized! And not just that, we did another goal when it was just four minutes left, and we won! :D Jihoo, yay, hurray! It was a victory when victorys at its best :)


Later in the evening me and Idaho took a walk in the nice weather and we just laugh all the time. We went to Johanna and Maggi later and they joined us.


Here is a pic when Idaho and me tried to make a jump photo xD


image13

The only bad thing that happened today was probably in the morning when I burned the out meal... Otherwise, an awesome day :D

// Hulda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

Grattis till både Franskan och att din match gick bra :) Hoppas att vi ses snart! Förlåt att jag inte skriver på engelska, har inte tid, ska iväg!
Ha det jätte bra!

2008-05-24 @ 16:15:01
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se
Postat av: Petter H

Yay. Jag tror dock att ni fuska mot Malung :P Puss

2008-05-26 @ 23:21:54
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se
Postat av: Petter H

Yay. Jag tror dock att ni fuska mot Malung :P Puss

2008-05-26 @ 23:21:58
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0