From snow to rain

I'm going nuts on the internet, msn is crazy and I just don't manage it. But write in the blog works, so I decided to do that.

First of all I want to tell a little about my weekend and show some pics.

Saturday morning I began my trip to Enköping. The weather was awful! SNOWING! So you can imagine how glad and happy I was to leave my dear town...

Here is the pictureproof:
image9

In Enköping it raind (thank God!) and there we had the resume meeting with the confirmation girls at Johanna's place :) We were 11 people! That's very good, awesome! And we had very fun. Watched movies, watched pictures from the confirmation, talked a lot and ate lots of nice and healthy food. Not, but anyway it was fun fun!

Here is a picture from Enköping too :)<3
image10

The next day I went to the capital of Scandinavia, Stockholm! I was there with my family the rest of the weekend and at Monday we went home by train. Nothing to special happened there besides that I bought a new pair of soccer-shoes :)

At the train back to Mora:
image11

This week will be soccer, soccer, soccer. Funny bunny! Game tomorrow, at Friday and at Sunday too probably... And then I'll have much home work too, so I better go and get some sleep now...

I'll write more later, bye and good night!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

1. I feel sorry for you that you have snow right now! :o We only have rain, but I love it :D
2.The slumber party was the best!! And it looks like Teresia was busted on the toilet ^^
3.I am SO happy for you that you're legs are good now :D And your littlebrothers is so cuute,and evidently so do the little girl behind them think... :P
Hope I'll see you soon!

2008-05-21 @ 07:37:23
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se
Postat av: Jakob

Hello, do you still have snow in Mora? We don´t!
Hope you have a great weak.
Hope I see you soon!:)

2008-05-21 @ 18:29:40
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se
Postat av: Petter

Nice Weekend. Lovley with snow isnt it? We have lovley spring soon summer :D

2008-05-21 @ 19:09:37
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0