In a Christmas Mode

No snow, but the Christmas feeling is still there! My fairy tale about the teddy bear Fidelio is very Christmasish, I have Christmas songs on my iPod, lots of lights around the house, pepparkaks deg in the fridge, lussebullebak on Saturday, Christmasbreak begins the 19th so yes Merry Christmas to you all! :D

I have been busy latly, as usually. Two Youth groups now, one better than the other, track after school, home and do home work and no Jonny lives in the house anymore :( But I am doing fantastic :D
Today I did something very special! I auditioned for the talent show at Wilson, how cool isn't that?! So I played my guitar and sang a song, Nalens Oga by Kent. And it was fun, pretty nervus but it worked out. We'll see what happens next, I have no clue, so this story will be continued...

Well, I have to finish my home work now.
Happy Lucia! :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Hi my Love <3

Here in Flint we got lots of snow :D and ice...

Sounds like everything is topp topp over there :) Makes me so happy to hear.

Next week is our christmas concert jippi yeay leverpastej!

Miss u lots and lots <3

2008-12-12 @ 04:04:15
Postat av: Anonym

Verkar mycket härligt! Vi har äntligen fått in våran julgran nu..förmodligen först i Insjön! Vi har 50 cm+ snö ute värsta härligt. Det märks verkligen att julen är på väg!!!

Hoppas att du får en underbar "veckaninnanjul" - vecka!

Kram på dig/ Jakob

2008-12-13 @ 16:36:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0