California here I come...

Yes that's right, I'm going to California tomorrow! Carolyn and i will visit Jon and Ulrice and their children, I'm excited :D Disney Land, Universal Studios, Sandiego and it will be a good time! Starting the new year with a trip to Disney land can't be much better if you ask me...

My days after Christmas have been great! Went downtown with Lena, Lucia and Andreas and saw the new movie "Yes Man" with Jim Carrey, it was a funny one. Yesterday was guitar day :D Sara and I went to Lakin's house with some other guys and played for six hours... So I am very happy :)



And here is the snow castle we built, very spectacular.

Happy New Year! :D
Hulda


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

Snyggt castle :) Huset i bakgrunden är det där du bor?

2008-12-29 @ 22:15:31
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hulda

Tack :D Nej det ar Saras hus.

Gott Nytt Ar Jakob! :)

2008-12-30 @ 20:39:39
URL: http://thepinkbird.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0