Soccer

Yesterday they told us about what team we would be on, and I didn't make Varsity :/ But I didn't exept that either because if you are a senior you can olny play Varsity, and it was 15 seniors at the try outs, so it was only 3 places left for Varsity. And of course they didn't want an exchange student on Varsity, or I mean they took 2 juniors and one softmore, it is better if they take Amarican girls who will play Varsity next year too because I will just be here for a year... Kind of hard to explane but I think this was the best way, and Junior Varsity which I will play for is not bad either. I know more people there too and I will have more time to play so it'll be a lot of fun :) !

Before soccer practice that day Jonny (host brohaa nr 2) took me on a drive thrue Portland, or parts of Portland atleast, it is very big city... We went to "OMSI" (oregon museum of sience and industry) and walked around there. It was cool there actually :)

Now I'll have practice pretty soon, and  well I write more later.

Take care, big hug from Portland :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

:D :D du verkar ha det så bra, jag är riktigt avis! Synd bara att du inte kom med i det bästa laget!

2008-08-28 @ 21:19:02
URL: http://jakobohlssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna :)

junior varsity kommer bli kanon tror jag! :) va roligt! vill höra hur det går för er nu! ;D saknar dig! <3333

2008-08-28 @ 21:54:30
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0