iHola!

Hey again, Hulda is getting a little bit bored here in Portland... The only big thing thats is happening every day is the soccer try outs, and yea, I am playing okey but I want to be better! Hope I make the Varsity team, but we'll see, tomorrow is the big day when the coch will tell us which team we'll be in. The soccer guys are nice, but it's hard to be new in the group, I haven't made any good friends jet but I hope to do that pretty soon. Otherwise is Portland very rainy and wet. But I like this city anyway, it s very green and my host family is the best so it'll be a good year. But right now they are woking, Jonny is sleeping, I miss people and I don't have that many things to do, exept answearing lots of mails and I orkar inte do that now :P Hope everything is awesome at home and that you're enjoying start school, I still have one more week of summerbreak :) Love from Hulda som saknar sina bruchs att busa o leka med..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Petter

Haha härlig engelska :) Klagade inte du på värme förut :P men nu regnar det tydligen. Hoppas du kommer med i det bästa laget.



Min skola är jättebra för övrigt. Längtar tills vi kommer igång med musiken.

2008-08-21 @ 22:52:12
URL: http://petterh.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elisabeth

HI Hulda!!!!! its so cool you are in the states! srry to hear about what a bad flight you had:( neway good luck at soccer tryouts...im sending good vibes your way:P i made varsity and am sooooo happy! we won our first game yesterday:D keep posting your blogs i enjoy reading them :-D



Elisabeth:D:D:D:D

2008-08-22 @ 18:25:41
Postat av: johanna :)

du kommer säkert med i det bästa laget! jag tror på dig! du kommer säkert lära känna folk mer när skolan börjar =)saknar dig! puss på dig <3333

2008-08-23 @ 10:22:54
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0