Sunny Saturday

Today has been nice. I havn't done anything. Ok, well that's not true, but it feels like that... I was working at "Ryssahallen" because Olov's floor ball team had a cup and then I had to be there and give them some food. And when I came home I ate food with mum. After that I have been working with my room. You guys who have been at my place know that the door into my room is full of pictures. And today I've finally changed them :D They were from this summer, so I felt for having some new pictures at my door :) Here is the result:

image2

My wall has pictures of:
-When Johanna, Maggi and me was in first grade
-When I got my first bike
-A birthday party for a long time ago
-John who is saying: "What are you lookin at? My cool sis, huh?!"
-My brothers and me skiing the childrens Vasa skiirace
etc

and then it is some new ones...
-My class
-My soccer team
-St Peter Luthren school (the whole school,  the last day we played basket ball, Noah, Alex, me and Elisabeth)
-Me and my brothers :)
-The confirmation photo
-Ida, Maggie and Johanna
-Me and Sofia in Spain
:)

Tomorrow I will play soccer the WHOLE DAY :D We will play a cup and yea it'll be awesome! So I'm looking forward to tomorrow :)

Have a nice weekend everybody :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Petter H

Oh Nice Dude! I like your new style with the contrast between small Hulda and the bigger Hulda :) Awsome and

Hillarious!

2008-04-19 @ 22:00:24
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se
Postat av: maria

vikla söta bilder hulda!:D så himla söt

2008-04-20 @ 22:03:01
Postat av: Johanna :)

jag ser ett konfa kort längst ner ;)

2008-04-22 @ 07:54:54
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0