No soccer :(

image5

When you can't do things that you love to do you feel sad.
Man, I hate this. Shin Splints

:(

When I run it hurts, when I jump it hurts.
I don't want it to hurt.

I would like to run and play soccer as much as I want to, but I can't because it hurts and if I practice it will be even worse. Soccer is a big part of my life, and if I will have this back and forth in years, what will happen?

Today I couldn't join the practice, I did rehabilitate at the gym.
Please, make this shit disapear.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakob

I realy think this (as you wrote) "legskininflamation" is a realy bad thing!
And I want you to know thät all of us feel for you!!! Hope you get better soon!!!!

2008-04-29 @ 22:25:43
Postat av: Mathilda

Hulda jag saknar dig massor!!!

2008-05-04 @ 17:40:52
URL: http://mattahari.blogg.se
Postat av: Johanna :)

you'll be back in no time :)you're awsome!

2008-05-05 @ 08:44:00
URL: http://johannaalittlebitwallinder.blogg.se
Postat av: elisabeth

heyy srry about ur shin splints thats really the pits my friend Mary from germany had them and she had some gel insole things put in the bottom of her soccer cleats it seemed to help maybe u should try that anyway hope u feel better:P

xoxoxoxo
elisabeth

2008-05-14 @ 03:09:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0