My week

I haven't wrote for a while now, so today I feelt it was time to write something :)

Hulda's week:

Monaday:
I didn't do too much. Was in school, when I came home I ate some food and went away to the orchestra practice, after that I went to the gym, it was pretty nice. I think I went to bed kind of late that day...

Tuseday: NICE DAY IN SCHOOL! Soccer cup the whooooooooooole day! :D My school (Noretskolan) had a good team, but in the first game we played against Älvdalen, and yea, we thought that they sholden't be that hard to beat. But they were. And we lost :(
After that game it didn't feel to good. Because the next game was against Morkarlby, and they have the best soccer players in town and we felt like the whole Siljan Trophy was over. But we had great attitude and played awesome! The score was 1-0 to them when I got a pass from Mattias and I scored! :D WOHO! So nice :D
Bad luck for us then that they scored when it was like 2 minutes left :/
Anyway, we played good and it was fun :) And our last game we won with 6-0 against Orsa, so we didn't come at the last place atleast.

So after a nice day I came home, the weather was the best and everything was great! And what is happening?
I got "benhinneinflammation" again :( I don't know the English word for it, somthing like "legskininflamation" ? hah, I don't know, but it is so bad I got this, it comes back ALL THE TIME! I didn't feel anything at Siljan Trophy, but when I had soccer practice with my team, then it hurted a lot.. :(

Wednesday: Good day! School was nice as usually. After school I met Kimberly in the city and we ate some food :) After that I cut my hair, and then we went to the inside pool for some relaxing swiming... When we didn't manage swiming more we went home. Or no, we started practecing math :P Haha, because the next day was the nationall tests, and yea it was good to get some practice..
After a funny day I came home late, and went to bed.

And this day it was Johanna and Maggie's birthday! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :D

Thursday:
I had the nationall tests in math, it went good :) And at P.E class we played baseball (brännboll igentligen då) :D
And that day I was with Johanna and Maggie who finally had come back to Mora :)

Today: Will be fun :)

// Hulda


The Pink Bird :)

image4


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det låter som en go och trevlig vecka :D
Leden bara att du fått "legskininflamation"(härligt påhittat hulda :P ) Hoppas veckan innan alla konfermander återförenas blir bra också !

2008-04-28 @ 22:05:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0