@

Haha, very funny. Not.
I would like to tell you about the moovie that we are watching in English class. I wrote and wrote... Whats happening?! Yeah, ofcourse everything disapears. It's like with my apliccation to USA. I wrote the whole day, and "POFF", away! I'm sik of all computers now...
But, okey. Let's be positive. I have a funny thing to say; I watched the sport news and they had something to good to be true to say! :)))))

"Zlatan is coming home to Sweden, and he will have a soccer camp in the summer called "Camp Zlatan"
I'm like: YEAH!! I really wanna go :DDDDD someone who wants to go me?! :D

I better get some nice sleep now, as they say in the states: "Goodnight, sleep tight, don't let the bugs bite!"
Sleep well everybody :)

// Hulda

Kommentarer
Postat av: Petter H

You have to click SAVE! Hulda :D Else u never know what can happen. Zlatan camp?.. no thx. Soccer Sucks! :P Goodnight

2008-04-19 @ 15:08:03
URL: http://PetterH.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0